Investing In Major Sporting Events 2020
Design Develop Deliver
Register Now
Martin Reeves
Chief Executive
Coventry City Council
Ian Reid
Chief Executive Officer
Birmingham 2022
Laura Shoaf
Managing Director
Transport for West Midlands
Martin Sutherland
Executive Director & Chief Executive
UK City of Culture 2021
John Crabtree OBE
2022 Commonwealth Games Organising Committee
Jon Dutton
Rugby League World Cup 2021
Paul Harrison
Managing Director
Jan Inge Ebbesvik
President for the Road Worlds for Seniors
Imogen Sanders
Senior Consultant
Perret Laver
David McHendry
Managing Director
Knight Kavanagh & Page
Rachel Fowler
Managing Director
Strategic Leisure
Edward Sargent
Business Development Director
Pivot Power
WSMG Share Whysports Email Whysports Facebook Whysports Twitter Whysports Linkedin Whysports Tumblr Whysports Googleplus Whysports Digg Whysports Reddit Whysports Pinterest Whysports Print
WHY Sports Media Group Limited Pure Offices Ltd Brooks Drive Cheadle Royal Business Park Cheadle SK8 3TD
Tel: +44 (0)161 464 8688
VAT Number - 234689772 Registration Number - 9589437

Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries